Vorstand


Vorstand

Rainer Schmiedlin
Rathausstraße 7
79599 Wittlingen
Tel.: 07621-13342; Mobil: 0179-4504687
e-mail: vorstand@swv-kandern.de


2. Vorstand

Karin Kühn
Feuerbacher Str. 19
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-8171; Mobil: 0152-03402777
e-mail: 2.vorstand@swv-kandern.de


Schriftführerin

Veronika Wohlschlegel
Blauenstr. 19
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-2892012
e-mail: schriftfuehrerin@swv-kandern.de


Rechner

Klaus Geitlinger
An der Kander 10/1
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-972167
e-mail: rechner@swv-kandern.de


Wanderwartin

Ursula Schmiedlin
Rathausstr. 7
79599 Wittlingen
Tel.: 07621-13342
e-mail: wanderwartin@swv-kandern.de


Wegewart

Hans-Dieter Baumann
Im Rebmättle 14A
79599 Wittlingen
Tel.: 07621-45345; Mobil: 0151-16530005
e-mail: wegewart@swv-kandern.de


Naturschutz

Chris Gottschling
Am Hasel 5
79429 Malsburg-Marzell
Tel.: 07626-259
e-mail: naturschutz@swv-kandern.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hubert Riesterer
Untere Ortsstr. 9
79539 Lörrach
Tel.: 07621-12186; Mobil: 0160-97046440
e-mail: oeffentlichkeit@swv-kandern.de


Heimatpflege

Karin Kühn
Feuerbacher Str. 19
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-8171
e-mail: heimatpflege@swv-kandern.de