Vorstand


Vorstand

Berthold Schmitz
Mittlere Str. 16/1
79576 Weil am Rhein
Tel.: 07621-4258872
e-mail: vorstand@swv-kandern.de


2. Vorstand

Andrea Baumann-Heldt
OIm Rebmättle 14A
79599 Wittlingen
Tel.: 07621-45345
e-mail: 2.vorstand@swv-kandern.de


Schriftführer

Rolf Felscher
Gupfweg 9
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-7837
e-mail: schriftfuehrer@swv-kandern.de


Rechner

Klaus Geitlinger
An der Kander 10/1
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-972167
e-mail: rechner@swv-kandern.de


Wanderwart

Ursula Schmiedlin
Rathausstr. 7
79599 Wittlingen
Tel.: 07621-13342
e-mail: wanderwart@swv-kandern.de


Wegewart

Hubert Riesterer
Untere Ortsstr. 9
79539 Lörrach
Tel.: 07621-12186
e-mail: wegewart@swv-kandern.de


Naturschutz

Chris Gottschling
Am Hasel 5
79429 Malsburg-Marzell
Tel.: 07626-259
e-mail: naturschutz@swv-kandern.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Berthold Schmitz
Mittlere Str. 16/1
79576 Weil am Rhein
Tel.: 07621-4258872
e-mail: oeffentlichkeit@swv-kandern.de


Heimatpflege

Karin Kühn
Feuerbacher Str. 19
79400 Kandern
Tel.: 07626-8171
e-mail: heimatpflege@swv-kandern.de